## **RSAC Membership List**

Warren A. Lucas  American Association of State Highway & Transportation Officials (AASHT Leo Penne  Alt	Voting  Iternate  Iember  TO)  Voting  Iternate  Iember  Voting  Iternate	1
Warren A. Lucas  American Association of State Highway & Transportation Officials (AASHT Leo Penne  Alt	lember  TO) Voting  Iternate  Itember  Voting	
American Association of State Highway & Transportation Officials (AASHT Leo Penne	Voting  Iternate  Iember  Voting	
Leo Penne Alt	Iternate Iember Voting	
	lember Voting	
Paul Worley Me	Voting	
American Chemistry Council	Iternate	1
Thomas, F McGourty Alt		
Tom Schick Me	lember	
American Petroleum Institute	Voting	1
Patrick Kelly Me	lember	
Brian Knapp Me	lember	
American Public Transportation Association (APTA)	Voting	4
Luther Diggs Alt	Iternate	
KellyAnne Gallagher Alt	Iternate	
Joe Giulietti Me	lember	
Bob Moore Alt	Iternate	
Joe Pasanello Alt	Iternate	
Howard Permut Me	lember	
Simon Taylor Me	lember	
Kathy Waters Alt	Iternate	
Charles Wochele Me	lember	
American Short Line and Regional Railroad Association (ASLRRA)	Voting	3
Keith Borman Alt	Iternate	
James (Jimmy) Morgan	lternate	
Jim Roots Me	lember	
Thomas E. Streicher Me	lember	
Richard F. Timmons Me	lember	
Gary C. Vaughn	Iternate	
American Train Dispatchers Association	Voting	1
Michael Collins Alt	Iternate	
L.E. Dowell Alt	Iternate	
F. Leo McCann Alt	Iternate	
J.T. Salvey	lember	
Association of American Railroads (AAR)	Voting	12
Ronald L. Batory Alt	Iternate	
Sam Berrada Alt	Iternate	

Dan Bodeman	Alternate		
Larry Breeden	Alternate		
Ricky Briggs	Alternate		
Roby Brown	Alternate		
Mick Burkart	Member		
Alex Clifford	Member		
Dave Connell	Alternate		
Andrew P. Corcoran, Jr.	Alternate		
James Cunningham	Alternate		
John Drake	Alternate		
Marty Fitts	Alternate		
Dan Freeman	Member		
James Grady	Member		
Robert M. Grimaila	Member		
George Hardwidge	Alternate		
Jim Hill	Member		
Scott Hinckley	Alternate		
John Hogan	Alternate		
Larry (Eddie) Jameson	Alternate		
David Julian	Alternate		
Barry Kanuch	Alternate		
Bob Keane	Member		
Hilary Konczal	Alternate		
Dan Kruger	Alternate		
Mike Lowenger	Alternate		
Jim Marks	Member		
Mike Martino	Alternate		
Rod J McCorkle	Alternate		
Kevin McKinnon	Alternate		
Jeffrey F. Moller	Alternate		
Barry Morton	Alternate		
James Northcraft	Alternate		
James Portz	Alternate		
Mark Schulze	Member		
Keith Shearer	Alternate		
Gerhard A. Thelen	Member		
Bob VanderClute	Member		
Justin Vonashek	Member		
Glen Wilson	Member		
Association of Railway Museums (ARM)	I	Voting	1
Scott Becker			

1	Alternate		
Bob Opal	Member		
Association of State Rail Safety Managers	Wember	Voting	1
Robert E. Marvin	Member	Voting	·
Rodney Massman	Alternate		
Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers and Trainmen (BLET)	, mornato	Voting	3
T.D. Briggs	Alternate	Voting	Ŭ
Stephen Bruno	Member		
Dennis Pierce	Member		
Tom Pontolillo	Alternate		
E. Lee Pruitt	Alternate		
John Tolman	Member		
Brotherhood of Maintenance of Way Employes Division (BMWED)		Voting	2
Randall Brassell	Alternate		
Leon Fenhaus	Alternate		
Rick A. Inclima	Member		
Fred Simpson	Member		
Henry Wise	Alternate		
Brotherhood of Railroad Signalmen (BRS)	I	Voting	2
Mike Baldwin	Alternate	-	
Johnathan Bragg	Alternate		
Kelly Haley	Member		
Joe L. Mattingly	Alternate		
Dan Pickett	Member		
Chlorine Institute	1	Voting	1
Julie Bart	Alternate		
Frank Reiner	Member		
Federal Railroad Administration	'	Voting	1
Robert Lauby	Member		
Federal Transit Administration		Non-Voting	1
Levern McElveen	Member		
Fertilizer Institute		Voting	1
Pam Guffain	Member		
Peter Rucks	Alternate		
Institute of Makers of Explosives		Voting	1
Carl Byrd	Alternate		
Cynthia Hilton	Member		
International Association of Machinists & Aerospace Workers		Voting	1
Joe Duncan	Alternate		
Brian Orwan	Member		

Mike Perry	Member		
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW)	I	Voting	1
Bill Bohne	Member		
James E. Meyer	Alternate		
Labor Council for Latin American Advancement	I	Non-Voting	1
League of Railway Industry Women		Non-Voting	1
Kathy Keeney	Member		
National Association of Railroad Passengers (NARP)	I	Voting	1
Ken Briers	Alternate		
Ross Capon	Member		
Sean Jeans-Gail	Alternate		
National Association of Railway Business Women	ı	Non-Voting	1
Theresa Harper	Alternate		
Joyce Higgs	Alternate		
Jay Nelsen	Member		
National Conference of Firemen & Oilers	I	Voting	1
Jimmy D. Larreau	Alternate		
John Thacker	Member		
National Railroad Construction & Maintenance Association	'	Voting	1
Chuck Baker	Alternate		
Matt Ginsberg	Alternate		
Ernesto Scarpitti	Member		
National Railroad Passenger Corporation (AMTRAK)		Voting	1
David Nichols	Alternate		
Paul G. Steets	Alternate		
R. Stephen Strachan	Member		
National Transportation Safety Board (NTSB)		Non-Voting	1
Stephen Klejst	Member		
James Southworth	Alternate		
Railway Supply Institute (RSI)		Voting	1
Nicole Brewin	Alternate		
Thomas D. Simpson	Member		
Safe Travel America		Voting	1
Roger A. Horn	Alternate		
Arthur Johnson	Member		
Secretaria de Comunicaciones y Transporte (Mexico)	I	Non-Voting	1
Oscar S. Corzo-Cruz	Member		
Sheet Metal Workers International Association	ı	Voting	1
Charles Fraley	Member		
Larry Holbert	Member		

Tourist Railway Association Inc.		Voting	1
Bob Opal	Member		
George Payne	Alternate		
Transport Canada		Non-Voting	1
Luc Bourdon	Member		
Don D. Pulciani	Alternate		
Transport Workers Union of America (TWU)		Voting	2
Fred J. Fink	Member		
Gary Maslanka	Member		
Transportation Communications International Union/BRC		Voting	3
C. Marshall Friedman	Alternate		
Donald Grissom	Member		
Richard A. Johnson	Member		
Bobby Scardelletti	Alternate		
Carl A. Tingle	Member		
Transportation Security Administration		Voting	1
Scott Gorton	Member		
Gilbert Kovar	Alternate		
United Transportation Union (UTU)		Voting	3
M.B Futhey Jr.	Member		
Jerry M. Gibson	Alternate		
Lawrence M. Mann	Alternate		
John Previsich	Member		
John Risch	Alternate		
James A. Stem	Member		

11/28/11 9:07 am