RSAC Membership List

Organization		Voting/Non- Voting	Seats
American Association of Private Railro (AAPRCO)	oad Car Owners	Voting	1
Paul L, II DeVerter	Alternate		
Diane Elliott	Member		
American Association of State Highway & Transportation Officials (AASHTO)		Voting	1
Leo Penne	Alternate		
Paul Worley	Member		
American Chemistry Council		Voting	1
Thomas, F McGourty	Alternate		
Tom Schick	Member		
American Petroleum Institute		Voting	1
Patrick Kelly	Member		
American Public Transportation Association	ciation (APTA)	Voting	2
William Duggan	Member		
KellyAnne Gallagher	Alternate		
Howard Permut	Alternate		
David Solow	Member		
Kathy Waters	Alternate		
American Short Line and Regional Railroad Association (ASLRRA)		Voting	3
Keith Borman	Alternate		
James (Jimmy) Morgan	Alternate		
Jim Roots	Member		
Thomas E. Streicher	Member		
Richard F. Timmons	Member		
Gary C. Vaughn	Alternate		
American Train Dispatchers Association	on	Voting	1
F. Leo McCann	Alternate		
Greg A Pardlo	Member		
Association of American Railroads (A	AR)	Voting	12
Ronald L. Batory	Alternate		
Sam Berrada	Alternate		
Dan Bodeman	Alternate		
Larry Breeden	Alternate		

Rodney Massman	Alternate		
Brotherhood of Locomotive Enginee (BLET)	rs and Trainmen	Voting	3
Stephen Bruno	Member		
George J. Newman	Alternate		
Tom Pontolillo	Alternate		
Edward W. Rodzwicz	Member		
John Tolman	Member		
William Verdeyen	Alternate		
Brotherhood of Maintenance of Way (BMWED)	Employes Division	Voting	
Randall Brassell	Alternate		
Leon Fenhaus	Alternate		
Rick A. Inclima	Member		
Gregory S. Kreie	Alternate		
Fred Simpson	Member		
Henry Wise	Alternate		
Brotherhood of Railroad Signalmen (BRS)	Voting	
Johnathan Bragg	Alternate		
Mark Ciurej	Alternate		
Kelly Haley	Alternate		
Joe L. Mattingly	Member		
Dan Pickett	Member		
Chlorine Institute		Voting	
Julie Bart	Alternate		
Frank Reiner	Member		
Federal Railroad Administration		Voting	
Grady Cothen	Member		
Federal Transit Administration		Non-Voting	
John Bell	Alternate		
Levern McElveen	Member		
Fertilizer Institute		Voting	,
Pam Guffain	Member		
Peter Rucks	Alternate		
High Speed Ground Transportation A	Association	Voting	
Bob Moore	Alternate		
Charles Wochele	Member		
			

Safe Travel America		Voting	1
Roger A. Horn	Alternate		
Arthur Johnson	Member		
Secretaria de Comunicaciones y Transp	orte (Mexico)	Non-Voting	1
Oscar S. Corzo-Cruz	Member		
Antonio Lozada Bautista	Alternate		!
Sheet Metal Workers International Asso	Sheet Metal Workers International Association		1
Charles Fraley	Member		
Dewey Garland	Alternate		
Tourist Railway Association Inc.	e .	Voting	1
Francis G. McKenna	Member		
George Payne	Alternate		
Transport Canada		Non-Voting	1
Luc Bourdon	Member		
Don D. Pulciani	Alternate		
Transport Workers Union of America (T	WU)	Voting	2
Fred J. Fink	Member		
Gary Maslanka	Member		
Transportation Communications Interna	ational Union/BRC	Voting	3
C. Marshall Friedman	Alternate		
Richard A. Johnson	Member		
Marvin Napier	Member		
Alex Novakovic	Alternate		
Bobby Scardelletti	Alternate		
Carl A. Tingle	Member		
Transportation Security Administration		Voting	1
Scott Gorton	Member		
Gilbert Kovar	Member		
United Transportation Union (UTU)		Voting	3
M.B Futhey Jr.	Member		
Jerry M. Gibson	Alternate		
Lawrence M. Mann	Alternate		
Arthur Martin	Member		
James A. Stem	Member		
Tom Sullivan	Alternate		

9/9/09 8:01 am

Organizations Summary

Organization	Seats	Voting/Non- Voting
American Association of Private Railroad Car Owners (AAPRCO)	1	Voting
American Association of State Highway & Transportation Officials (AASHTO)	1	Voting
American Chemistry Council	1	Voting
American Petroleum Institute	1	Voting
American Public Transportation Association (APTA)	2	Voting
American Short Line and Regional Railroad Association (ASLRRA)	3	Voting
American Train Dispatchers Association	1	Voting
Association of American Railroads (AAR)	12	Voting
Association of Railway Museums (ARM)	1	Voting
Association of State Rail Safety Managers	1	Voting
Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers and Trainmen (BLET)	3	Voting
Brotherhood of Maintenance of Way Employes Division (BMWED)	2	Voting
Brotherhood of Railroad Signalmen (BRS)	2	Voting
Chlorine Institute	1	Voting
Federal Railroad Administration	1	Voting
Federal Transit Administration	1	Non-Voting
Fertilizer Institute	1	Voting
High Speed Ground Transportation Association	1	Voting
Institute of Makers of Explosives	1	Voting
International Association of Machinists & Aerospace Workers	1	Voting
International Brotherhood of Elecrical Workers (IBEW)	1	Voting
Labor Council for Latin American Advancement	1	Non-Voting
League of Railway Industry Women	1	Non-Voting
National Association of Railroad Passengers (NARP)	1	Voting
National Association of Railway Business Women	1	Non-Voting
National Conference of Firemen & Oilers	1	Voting
National Railroad Construction & Maintenance Association	1	Voting
National Railroad Passenger Corporation (AMTRAK)	1	Voting
National Transportation Safety Board (NTSB)	1	Non-Voting
Railway Supply Institute (RSI)	1	Voting
Safe Travel America	1	Voting
Secretaria de Comunicaciones y Transporte (Mexico)	1	Non-Voting
Sheet Metal Workers International Association	1	Voting
Tourist Railway Association Inc.	1	Voting
		-

Transport Canada	1	Non-Voting
Transport Workers Union of America (TWU)	2	Voting
Transportation Communications International Union/BRC	3	Voting
Transportation Security Administration	1	Voting
United Transportation Union (UTU)	3	Voting

9/9/09 8:00 am