RSAC Membership List

Organization		Voting/Non-Voting	Seats
American Association of Private Railroad Car Owners (AAPRCO)		Voting	1
Bob Willetts	Member		
American Association of State Hi	ighway & Transportation Officials (AASHTO)	Voting	1
Shayne Gill	Alternate		
Paul Worley	Member		
American Chemistry Council		Voting	1
Thomas, F McGourty	Alternate		
Jeffrey Sloan	Member		
American Petroleum Institute		Voting	1
Chris Jackson	Alternate		
Elisabeth Treseder	Member		
American Public Transportation	Association (APTA)	Voting	4
Douglas Allen	Member		
James Cline	Member		
KellyAnne Gallagher	Alternate		
Jeffrey Knueppel	Member		
Bob Moore	Alternate		
Matthew O. Tucker	Member		
American Short Line and Region	al Railroad Association (ASLRRA)	Voting	3
Keith Borman	Alternate		
J.R Gelnar	Member		
Mitch Harris	Alternate		
Jo Strang	Member		
Gary C. Vaughn	Member		
American Train Dispatchers Asso	ociation	Voting	1
Rory Broyles	Alternate		
F. Leo McCann	Alternate		
J.T. Salvey	Member		
Association of American Railroad	ds (AAR)	Voting	12
Ronald L. Batory	Alternate		
Sam Berrada	Alternate		
Dan Bodeman	Alternate		
Ricky Briggs	Alternate		
Doug Corbin	Member		
Rod Doerr	Member		
James Grady	Alternate		
Jim Hill	Member		

David Hoffman	Alternate		
Larry (Eddie) Jameson	Member		
Jeff Johnson	Alternate		
Douglas B. Jones	Member		
Lori Kennedy	Alternate		
Hilary Konczal	Alternate		
Rod Logan	Alternate		
Mike Lowenger	Alternate		
Mike Lundell	Member		
Jim Marks	Member		
David Martinez	Alternate		
Mike Martino	Alternate		
Jeffrey F. Moller	Member		
Thomas Murta	Member		
Randal S. Noe	Alternate		
James Northcraft	Alternate		
Don Orseno	Member		
Tanis Peterson	Alternate		
Connie Roseberry	Alternate		
Mike Rush	Member		
Mark Schulze	Member		
James Schwichtenberg	Member		
Keith Shearer	Alternate		
Mike Sherlock	Alternate		
Catherine Sosso	Alternate		
Shawn Vecellio	Alternate		
David Weisblatt	Alternate		
Joseph Whitt	Alternate		
Glen Wilson	Member		
Association of State Rail Safety	Managers	Voting	1
Michael Stead	Alternate		
Association of Tourist Railroads	and Railway Museums (ATRRM)	Voting	1
Scott Becker	Alternate		
Bob Opal	Member		
Brotherhood of Locomotive Eng	ineers and Trainmen (BLET)	Voting	3
Stephen Bruno	Alternate		
Robert Hagan	Alternate		
Dennis Pierce	Member		
Tom Pontolillo	Alternate		
E. Lee Pruitt	Alternate		
John Tolman	Member		

Vince Verna	Member		
Brotherhood of Maintenance of \	Way Employes Division (BMWED)	Voting	2
Mike Gekas	Alternate		
Sean Gerie	Alternate		
Rick A. Inclima	Member		
Fred Simpson	Member		
Brotherhood of Railroad Signaln	nen (BRS)	Voting	2
Mike Baldwin	Alternate		
Johnathan Bragg	Alternate		
Jim Finnegan	Alternate		
Kelly Haley	Alternate		
Joe L. Mattingly	Member		
Dan Pickett	Member		
Chlorine Institute		Voting	1
Robyn Heald	Member		
Frank Reiner	Member		
Federal Railroad Administration		Voting	1
Robert Lauby	Member		
Jamie Rennert	Alternate		
Federal Transit Administration		Non-Voting	1
Fertilizer Institute		Voting	1
Justin Louchheim	Member		
Peter Rucks	Alternate		
Institute of Makers of Explosives	1	Voting	1
Carl Byrd	Alternate		
Cynthia Hilton	Member		
International Association of Mac	hinists & Aerospace Workers	Voting	1
John Lacey	Alternate		
Richard Nadeau	Member		
International Brotherhood of Ele	ctrical Workers (IBEW)	Voting	1
Bill Bohne	Member		
Al Russo	Alternate		
Labor Council for Latin America	n Advancement	Non-Voting	1
League of Railway Industry Women		Non-Voting	1
Julie Bart	Member		
National Association of Railroad	Passengers (NARP)	Voting	1
Ken Briers	Alternate		
Ross Capon	Alternate		
Jim Mathews	Member		
National Association of Railway	Business Women	Non-Voting	1

Cynthia Chandler	Member		
Theresa Harper	Alternate		
National Conference of Firemen	& Oilers	Voting	1
Richard Edmonds	Alternate		
John Thacker	Member		
National Railroad Construction 8	Maintenance Association	Voting	1
Chuck Baker	Alternate		
Matt Ginsberg	Member		
Tammy Mathews	Alternate		
Ernesto Scarpitti	Alternate		
National Railroad Passenger Cor	poration (AMTRAK)	Voting	1
Jonathan Fedora	Alternate		
Theresa Impastato	Alternate		
Megan Kinsey-Smith	Alternate		
David Nichols	Member		
Terry Spratt	Alternate		
Paul G. Steets	Alternate		
National Transportation Safety B	oard (NTSB)	Non-Voting	1
Georgetta Gregory	Member		
Robert Hall	Member		
Railway Passenger Car Alliance	(RPCA)	Voting	1
Brad Black	Member		
George Payne	Alternate		
Roy Wullich	Alternate		
Railway Supply Institute (RSI)		Voting	1
Nicole Brewin	Alternate		
Thomas D. Simpson	Member		
Safe Travel America		Voting	1
Roger A. Horn	Alternate		
Arthur Johnson	Member		
Secretaria de Comunicaciones y	Transporte (Mexico)	Non-Voting	1
SMART Transportation		Voting	4
John England	Alternate		
Charles Fraley	Member		
Greg Hynes	Member		
Lawrence M. Mann	Alternate		
John Previsich	Member		
John Risch	Member		
Transport Canada		Non-Voting	1
Brigitte Diogo	Member		
Stephanie Lines	Alternate		

	1		1
Transport Workers Union o	f America (TWU)	Voting	2
Fred J. Fink	Member		
Gary Maslanka	Member		
Transportation Communications International Union/BRC		Voting	3
C. Marshall Friedman	Alternate		
Donald Grissom	Member		
Richard A. Johnson	Member		
Bobby Scardelletti	Alternate		
Carl A. Tingle	Member		
Transportation Security Ad	ministration	Voting	1
Scott Gorton	Member		
Brian Lusty	Alternate		

3/9/16 9:45 am